top of page

Circle of Excellence

Each year the Idaho CCIM Chapter honors a member of the community for outstanding achievements in real estate.  Idaho CCIM is proud to honor those people who are dedicated to providing the highest quality of service to our community and industry. We have a passion for the commercial real estate industry and strive to bring together the most talented and skilled professionals in the field.

Circle of Excellence Honorees

  • 2014 Winston Moore
  • 2015 Roger Anderson
  • 2016 Gary Hawkins
  • 2017 Ron Van Auker
  • 2018 Skip Oppenheimer
  • 2019 Peter O'Neill
  • 2021 Scott Schoenherr 
  • 2022 David Turnbull
  • 2023 Steve Cannariato

Let’s Work Together

Get in touch so we can start working together.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page